CONTACT US

Set up a complimentary consultation with one of our experts

The appropriate person will contact you within one business day

Completing this form will help us route your request to the right specialist and more quickly schedule an appointment to visit your property, if appropriate.

We confirm that your email address will be only used for handling this contact request, and it will not be made available to any 3rd party.

 

  • (current clients, please include your customer ID if known)

Subscribe to Our List

Join Our Email List

Our Location:

Telephone: 201-848-0022
Fax: 201-848-5566
Mailing Address
Horizon Landscape Company
411 West Main Street
Wyckoff, N.J. 07481
 

Staff E-Mail:

President
Michael Kukol
mkukol@horizonlandscape.com

General Manager & Landscape Management
Edward Thomas
ethomas@horizonlandscape.com

Snow Supervisor
Shawn Kukol
skukol@horizonlandscape.com

Senior Landscape Designer
Tim Fox
tfox@horizonlandscape.com

Landscape Designer
Shaun Thomson
sthomson@horizonlandscape.com

Landscape Production Supervisor
Samuel Braithwaite
samuelb@horizonlandscape.com

Landscape Maintenance Enhancement 
Chris Tanzola
ctanzola@horizonlandscape.com

Irrigation & Lighting Manager
Tom Hartigan
thartigan@horizonlandscape.com

Irrigation – Lighting Scheduling & Billing
Deb VanSchepen
dvanschepen@horizonlandscape.com

Landscape Administrator & Accounts Payable 
Michele Morrow
mmorrow@horizonlandscape.com

Maintenance Administrator & Accounts Receivable
Maryann Morgan
mmorgan@horizonlandscape.com

Human Resources
Karen Thomas
kthomas@horizonlandscape.com

Marketing
Karishma Ramani
kramani@horizonlandscape.com