CONTACT US

Set up a complimentary consultation with one of our experts

The appropriate person will contact you within one business day

  • (current clients, please include your customer ID if known)

Subscribe to Our List

Join Our Email List

Our Location:

Telephone: 201-848-0022
Fax: 201-848-5566
Mailing Address
Horizon Landscape Company
411 West Main Street
Wyckoff, N.J. 07481
 

Staff E-Mail:

President
Michael Kukol
mkukol@horizonlandscape.com
General Manager and Landscape Management
Edward Thomas
ethomas@horizonlandscape.com

Landscape Manager
Gary Fernbacher
gfernbacher@horizonlandscape.com

Landscape Designer
Tim Fox
tfox@horizonlandscape.com

Irrigation and Lighting Manager
Tom Hartigan
thartigan@horizonlandscape.com

Irrigation – Lighting Scheduling and Billing
Deb VanSchepen
dvanschepen@horizonlandscape.com

Human Resources
Karen Thomas
kthomas@horizonlandscape.com

Accounts Payable and Receivable
Laurie Tanis
ltanis@horizonlandscape.com

Marketing
Karishma Ramani
kramani@horizonlandscape.com